top of page

Welcome! - it's all about the books!

See below for my latest release, sign up to my newsletter, and see a list of all my published books. Click on the 'details' button to check out blurbs and how to purchase.

My books are full of magic and adventure. There is usually a female protagonist who has magic and is stronger than she thinks. Over the course of her adventure she will make friends, learn who she truly is and maybe enjoy a bit of clean romance too. My books are all about friendship, teamwork, and personal growth - as well as plenty of magic, evil villains and dangerous quests! There will always be a happy/satisfactory ending.

So dive in because magic and adventure await...

LATEST RELEASE!

 

Jane Shand_ebook.jpg

Legacy of the Fallen  - available now! 

The first book of The Fallen Mages.

A dangerous quest risks the return of an ancient evil.

Legacy of The Fallen is a thrilling fantasy adventure for fans of Empire of Sand, The City of Brass, and This Woven Kingdom. If you enjoy vivid worlds, complex characters, and tales of reluctant heroines/chosen ones then join Afshaneh on her quest and discover whether she chooses to become the heroine everyone believes she can be, or if she chooses to risk the return of The Fallen...

The Fallen Mages

Jane Shand_ebook.jpg
Jane Shand_ebook.jpg

Book 2 of The Fallen Mages. Coming 27th August 2024.

The Crystal Mages Trilogy

Jane Shand_ebook.jpg
Jane_Shand_ebook.jpg
A Glitter of Power ebook.jpg

The Darkling Duology Books

The Darkness Within Karas_v1a.jpg
The Shard_v1b 100covers.jpg
The Dark Cluster_v1a.jpg
Darkling Duology Boxset cover3.jpg

My Standalone

TheLightWielders_v2.jpg
bottom of page